sugar diaries

hello

my name is sugar. i am a 3 months old pup and this is the story of my life. my daddy is a very handsome black spaniel who fell in love with a beautiful white indian dog that was my mum by the way. the result was me and my two very naughty brothers. i got adopted to this lovely family wen i was just 7 weeks old.

lets cut to the chase. right now i am the naughtiest and keep my whole family on their heels. oye! news of the day ” i finally succeded in chewing off mumaman’s( thats my new mum) slippers. its officially declared dead now.” she gave me a good running excercise in chasing me around the house but my lovely (puckered lips) look melted her heart.

well folks thats for today’s news. will be in touch with my escapades. hummm i think i smell apple stew got to go.

c ya

sugar.

Leave a Reply

